The House of Lords

May 02, 2019 - 06:34 PM - 477 views

A new radio on Pidi Radio. Every Friday we welcome you into the world of the Lords, join us for a memorable journey in Music. With the best in House, Deep-House, Tech-House.

Listen to The House of Lords at 9 PM every Friday evening.

Playlist for next Friday:

01. 84Bit - Shake It All Down (Extended Mix) [Safe Ltd. (Safe Music Limited)
02. Bassel Darwish - No Sleep (Original Mix) [Distance Music]
03. Sandy Rivera - Alright Now, Say Yeah! (Original Mix) [Deepvisionz]
04. Makanan - You Make Me (Dario D'Attis Remix) [Under No Illusion]
05. David Penn, KPD, Dennis Quin - Disc-Jockey (Dennis Quin Remix) [Urbana Recordings]
06. George Smeddles - Start The Party (Original Mix) [Resonance Records]
07. Qubiko - U R (Extended Mix) [DFTD]
08. Discoslap, Funkatron - Some Noise (Funkatron Remix) [Cut Rec Promos]
09. Mattei & Omich - I'll House U feat. Keyo (Extended Mix) [Defected]
10. Kurd Maverick - Brunhilde (Original Mix) [SPRS]
11. Lee Cabrera vs Thomas Gold feat. Tara McDonald - Shake It the Underground Vocal (The lords Edit)
12. Sllash & Doppe - Predator (Original Mix) [Great Stuff Recordings]
13. Floyd Lavine, Awen - Kusimama (Original Mix) [Rise Music]

See also

Your weekend starts here!

Your weekend starts here!


Log in to comment